Pirates

2017 Spring Results


Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
Pirates 8
Cubs 9
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 4:45pm
Final
Pirates 2
Giants 4
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Final
Pirates 1
Cardinals 12
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
Cardinals 12
Pirates 3
 
Sunday, May 14, 2017 @ 12:15pm
Final
Pirates 3
White Sox 4
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
White Sox 6
Pirates 1
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 4:15pm
Final
Pirates 1
Athletics 11
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Final
Pirates 1
Cubs 2
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
Cubs 7
Pirates 2
 
Sunday, April 30, 2017 @ 12:45pm
Final
Pirates 4
Giants 8
 
Sunday, April 30, 2017 @ 10:15am
Final
Giants 4
Pirates 1
 
Friday, April 21, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Nationals 2
Pirates 6
 
Friday, April 21, 2017 @ 4:45pm
Final
Pirates 1
Nationals 3
 
Sunday, April 9, 2017 @ 10:15am
Final
Athletics 3
Pirates 8
 
Saturday, April 8, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
Pirates 7
Tigers 8